HomeBrewDoo
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introducitons

3 posters

Go down

Introducitons Empty Introducitons

Post by DavisOnAPlane Wed Jan 21, 2015 8:49 am

This is the place where new members can introduce themselves, just put a quick description of your brewing experience and a little about yourself so we can get to know you.

Last edited by DavisOnAPlane on Wed Jan 21, 2015 8:59 am; edited 1 time in total
DavisOnAPlane
DavisOnAPlane
Admin

https://homebrewdoo.rpg-board.net

Back to top Go down

Introducitons Empty Re: Introducitons

Post by DavisOnAPlane Wed Jan 21, 2015 8:51 am

I'm Jon, I've been homebrewing for about 6 years now. As of last year I complete the Associates in Brewing Technology at Siebel Institute, and have been working with Voodoo Brewery on the Voodoo Homestead Site.
DavisOnAPlane
DavisOnAPlane
Admin

https://homebrewdoo.rpg-board.net

Back to top Go down

Post by Kennywood Wed Feb 04, 2015 2:18 pm

Hi, I'm Chip. Been a homebrewer for about 16 or 17 years now. Not as active as I used to be.  Back in 2009, before moving to Virginia for a few years, I was the VP of TRASH (Three Rivers Alliance of Serious Homebrewers). While in Virginia I became a member of CASK (The Colonial Ale Smiths & Keggers) and was also elected to be the VP of HRBTS (the Hampton Roads Brewing and Tasting Society). I understand and have participated in the all-grain brewing process but, being the slacker that I am, I've always opted for extract brewing. My latest endeavors with homebrewing have been mostly meads.